

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Department: Investigation

Circular No: MSE/ID/8344/2019

Segment: All

Date : November 19, 2019

SEBI order in the matter of Pine Animation Limited

To All Members,

This is with reference to Exchange circular no. MCX-SX/ID/2989/2015 dated May 11, 2015, regarding SEBI order no. WTM/RKA/ ISD/36/2015 dated May 8, 2015, Exchange circular no. MSEI/ID/4441/2016 dated August 23, 2016, regarding SEBI order no. WTM/RKA/ISD/104/2016 dated August 22, 2016 and Exchange circular no. MSE/ID/5203/2017 dated June 02, 2017, regarding SEBI order no. WTM/GM/ISD/16/JUNE/2017 dated June 02, 2017, in the matter of Pine Animation Limited (Pine) and its directors.

SEBI now vide order no. WTM/SM/IVD/ID6/5558/2019-20 dated November 18, 2019, has issued the following directions, for below mentioned noticees:-

i. The following Noticees are debarred from accessing the securities market and further prohibit them from buying, selling or otherwise dealing in securities, directly or indirectly, or being associated with the securities market in any manner, whatsoever, for the respective periods as specified in the table below, from the date of this order.

Noticee No.	Noticee Name	Debarred by Interim Order dated May 08, 2015	PAN	Period of debarment
1	Pine Animation Limited	Yes	AAECM0267A	8 Years
2	Nagaraja Sharma Rajagopalan	Yes	AABPN3336R	7 Years
3	Deepak Prakash Rane	Yes	AMCPR0635A	6 Years
4	Pethe Priyesh Prakash	Yes	APUPP9069B	6 Years
5	Lalji Ramraj Yadav	Yes	AAPPY0422P	6 Years
6	Santosh Kumar	Yes	BMKPK5626B	6 Years
7	Mandar Subhash Palav	Yes	AOMPP1671C	6 Years
8	Nirmal P Jodhani	Yes	AJZPJ7049J	6 Years
9	Jagdish Prasad Purohit	No	AFSPP1444E	5 Years
10	Decent Vincom Pvt. Ltd.	No	AADCD3148E	5 Years
11	Prem Lata Nahar	Yes	AFAPN8764M	5 Years
12	Pradip D Shah	Yes	AABPS7441L	5 Years
13	Joshi Rajesh D	Yes	ABSPJ2879F	5 Years
20	Mahaganapati Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.	Yes	AAHCM1333N	5 Years
21	Gajakarna Trading Pvt. Ltd.	Yes	AAECG2103R	5 Years
22	Joshi Nimesh S	Yes	AAFPJ6734M	5 Years
23	Hitesh Kawa	Yes	AGYPK8780F	5 Years

Registered Office: 4th Floor, Vibgyor Tower, Plot No. C-62, G Block, Opp Trident Hotel, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400098 Tel.: +91-22-6112 9000 • <u>customerservice@msei.in</u> • <u>www.msei.in</u> • CIN: U65999MH2008PLC185856

Noticee No.	Noticee Name	Debarred by Interim Order dated May 08, 2015	PAN	Period of debarment
24	Rashmi Nimesh Joshi	Yes	AGSPJ6909M	5 Years
25	Roopal Hitesh Kawa	Yes	ANMPK4236D	5 Years
26	Akash Ranchhodbhai Golakia	Yes	ALDPG8381J	5 Years
27	Alok Navin Kubadia	Yes	ABFPK6567J	5 Years
28	Anuradha Jajoo	Yes	AAMPJ0021E	5 Years
29	Ashish Goel	Yes	AAEPG6708K	5 Years
30	Bharati Dhaval Shah	No	AMCPS3169A	5 Years
31	Bina Devi Dhanuka	Yes	AEZPD5474N	5 Years
32	Chintan R Golakia	Yes	AEEPG1294G	5 Years
33	Darshan D Bhanushali	Yes	AGKPB3602K	5 Years
34	Deepak Agrawal HUF	Yes	AAGHD3018R	5 Years
35	Devesh Valecha	No	ARCPV4314R	5 Years
36	Dipti Paresh Shah	No	ALJPS2651R	5 Years
37	Ganesh Wagh	No	AANPW9528Q	5 Years
38	Govind Agrawal HUF	Yes	AADHG0808H	5 Years
39	Heena Hitendra Nagda	Yes	ABVPN8122C	5 Years
40	Kajari Nagori	No	AQZPB2916M	5 Years
41	Kiran Jajoo	Yes	AALPJ9757A	5 Years
42	Kumar Baria Pankaj	Yes	ABFPB2995P	5 Years
43	Dhanuka Madan Mohan	Yes	ADQPD6035P	5 Years
44	Madanlal Jain	Yes	ABEPJ7142D	5 Years
45	Chopra Manisha Narpatkumar	Yes	ACTPC4078P	5 Years
46	Dhanuka Mayank	Yes	ADLPD5568J	5 Years
47	Mool Chand Jain	Yes	ABEPJ7147G	5 Years
48	Mukesh Jeerawala	Yes	ADIPJ9498C	5 Years
49	Murlidhar Mundara HUF	No	AAIHM2182H	5 Years
50	Narayan B Toshniwal	No	AAPPT4897B	5 Years
51	Dhanuka Neha Mayank	Yes	ADOPB3260E	5 Years
52	Dhanuka Nikunj Shyamsunder	Yes	ADNPD6220D	5 Years
53	Omprakash Jajoo	Yes	AARPJ7854N	5 Years
54	Maru Paras Chand	Yes	ADUPM7778C	5 Years
55	Pinky Rajkumar Agrawal	Yes	AAPPA6951R	5 Years
56	Poonam P Jain	No	ANBPS0119C	5 Years
57	Poonam Pankaj Beria	Yes	AFTPB8600D	5 Years
58	Rajkumar Budharam Agrawal	Yes	AAPPA6950Q	5 Years
59	Raj Kumari Dhanuka	Yes	ADUPD7020N	5 Years
60	Ranchhodbhai Jasmatbhai Golakia	Yes	AAYPG3878J	5 Years
61	Rishikumar Rajnarayan Bagla HUF	No	AAFHR1225K	5 Years
62	Saurabh Maru	Yes	AJWPM1991R	5 Years
63	Seema Ganesh Wagh	No	ACHPW1315R	5 Years
64	Shakuntala Maru	Yes	ACIPM0237D	5 Years
65	Shribhagwan Fatehpuria Sushilkumar	Yes	AABPF1503E	5 Years

Noticee No.	Noticee Name	Debarred by Interim Order dated May 08, 2015	PAN	Period of debarment
66	Snehlata Jajoo	Yes	AALPJ9756B	5 Years
67	Jajoo Sudhesh Laxminarayan	Yes	AAEPJ9602R	5 Years
68	Sunil Jajoo	Yes	AAEPJ9603Q	5 Years
69	Fatehpuria Umadevi Sushilkumar	Yes	AABPF1507A	5 Years
70	Dhanuka Umang	Yes	ADLPD0494K	5 Years
71	Vijuben Ranchhodbhai Golakia	Yes	AAWPG3157A	5 Years
72	Vikas Jain	No	AJTPJ3155F	5 Years
73	Vikas Jain	Yes	AFOPJ4431P	5 Years
74	Vineet Jain	No	AEDPJ2960D	5 Years
75	Nellakkara Raghunath	Yes	AESPN9474K	5 Years
77	Akash Jain	No	AIGPJ1990A	5 Years
78	Dhirendra Kumar Gupta And Sons HUF	Yes	AAFHD9092L	5 Years
79	Sreeya Singhania	No	CURPS0242R	5 Years
80	Mehta Rajendra Chhtmalji	No	AMVPM7318L	5 Years

- ii. It is further clarified that during the period of restrained the existing holding of securities, including the units of mutual funds shall remain under freeze.
- iii. It is clarified that while calculating the period of debarment as directed above, the period already undergone by the respective Noticees, in pursuance of the Interim Order shall be taken into consideration and the same shall be set-off to give effect to the directions of restraint and prohibition as directed above
- iv. With respect to the Noticee nos. 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 and 76, mentioned below for the reasons recorded in this order while dealing with the allegations against these Noticees, the allegations and charges made against them have not been found sustainable, hence, the proceedings against them are hereby being disposed of without any directions.

Noticee		
No.	Noticee Name	PAN
14	Arvind Chhotalal Morzaria	AEKPM9977L
15	Unique Image Production Private Ltd	AAACU9294K
16	First Entertainment Pvt Ltd.	AABCF0975D
17	Murali Shanmugam	AEZPM6900L
18	Prabu Sekar	ARUPP1577G
19	Sekar Vasu	ADRPV2013N
76	Abar Sanjay	ABBPS6426N

Members of the Exchange are advised to take note of the full text of the order available on SEBI's website [www.sebi.gov.in] and ensure compliance.

For and on behalf of Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Prachi Lendhe Assistant Vice President