

Department: Investigation	Segment: All	
Circular No: MSE/ID/14086/2023	Date: September 06, 2023	

Subject: SEBI Order in the matter of Yamini Investment Company Limited

To All Members,

SEBI vide order no. WTM/AB/IVD/ID11/29124/2023-24 dated September 4, 2023 has issued the following directions for the below mentioned noticees.

S. No.	Name of the Noticee	PAN
1.	Maheshwari Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.	AAACM9185B
2.	Autolite Agencies Pvt. Ltd.	AAECA1487G
3.	Toor Finance Company Ltd.	AAACT5163G
4.	Stellar Capital Services Ltd.	AAACS3356A
5.	Premlal Roy	ACRPR2362R
6.	Aries Commercials	AAVFA6230F
7.	Moonlight Udyog	AAUFM6147N
8.	Shri Ram Traders	ACDFS3492D
9.	Chandra Prakash Balkisanji Laddha	AAGPL9225Q
10.	Anshu Kataruka	BFUPK6760D
11.	Gopal Bansal (Huf)	AAEHG7205B
12.	Hetab S Kangad (Huf)	AAEHH5347D
13.	Vindyavasini Agency Pvt Ltd*	AADCV8452B
14.	Mkr Trading Pvt. Ltd.	AAICS3344J
15.	Fortunate Infra Developers Pvt. Ltd.	AABCF4418M
16.	Linkup Vintrade Pvt. Ltd.	AABCL8020H
17.	Omkara Dealer Pvt. Ltd.	AABCO2405K
18.	Overall Logistics Pvt. Ltd.	AABCO3506H
19.	Dace Exim Pvt. Ltd.	AACCD9817B
20.	Imagine Logistics Pvt. Ltd.	AACCI3971M
21.	Natural Investment Management Pvt. Ltd.	AACCN7952M
22.	Dhirga Marketing Private Ltd.	AADCD9678H
23.	Ecospace Infotech Pvt. Ltd.	AADCE0088L
24.	E Tricks Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.	AADCE4004G
25.	Everblink Agency Pvt Ltd	AADCE7290C
26.	Headfirst Vinimay Pvt. Ltd.	AADCH4445A
27.	Richi Consultants Pvt Ltd	AADCR9667C
28.	Vighnaharta Infra Developers Pvt. Ltd.	AADCV4831G
29.	Veenit Builders Pvt Ltd*	AADCV6070D
30.	Veepra Realestate Consultants Pvt. Ltd.	AADCV8456F
31.	Goodpoint Commodeal Pvt. Ltd.	AAECG5864F

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Registered Office: 205A, 2nd Floor, Piramal Agastya Corporate Park, Kamani Junction, LBS Road, Kurla (West), Mumbai – 400070. Tel: +91-22-6112 9000 | customerservice@msei.in | www.msei.in | CIN: U65999MH2008PLC185856

S. No.	Name of the Noticee	PAN
32.	Krushana Infra Property Pvt. Ltd.	AAECK1734G
33.	Rajputana Digital Media Pvt. Ltd.	AAECR9659R
34.	Goldensight Commotrade Pvt Ltd	AAFCG6723L
35.	Surakshit Merchants Pvt. Ltd.	AANCS7666N
36.	Surabhi Dealmark Pvt. Ltd.	AAQCS6011A
37.	Sanshipt Broking And Consultancy Pvt Ltd.	AATCS6941G
38.	Ram Yadav	ALCPY3487E
39.	Nicky Marmo Ltd.	AAACN3607P
40.	Optimal Farms Pvt. Ltd.	AABCO1420E
41.	Bij Buildcon India Pvt. Ltd.	AAECB6648Q
42.	Sanjeev Goel	AAPPG1345M
43.	Rajni Goel	AAPPG1338J
44.	Satvinder Kaur	AAXPK8350J
45.	Harvinder Singh	AAQPS9683R
46.	Gurupreet Sangla	APZPS2922M
47.	Amit Khandelwal	AJRPK8212G
48.	Renu Agarwal	AAYPA6162D
49.	Seema Sangla	AFHPJ0275Q
50.	Ankit Khandelwal	BBUPK5756R
51.	Harvinder Singh (Huf)	AACHH8750E
52.	Kuldeep Kaur	AIGPS1433B
53.	Gyan Prakash Rai	AOPPR4394M
54.	K Ashok Kumar (Huf)	AAAHA4378M
55.	K Ashok Kumar	AAFPK4721R
56.	Manju Rai	ACFPR5859M
57.	Ashokkumar Aashish Bohra	BMKPB4897F
58.	Vimala Bohra	AACPA9761E
59.	Nisha Sharma	ADFPC4328R
60.	Shubhra Khandelwal	AQSPR5044F
61.	Maya Devi Khandelwal	ADZPK9924F
62.	Nidhi Khandelwal	ATFPK3499M
63.	Dropdi Devi	ACDPD4284G
64.	Rajeev Goel (Huf)	AAEHR5208M
65.	Hans Raj Agarwal	ABBPA8231D
66.	Ashok Sneha Bohra	AUOPB2860R
67.	Rahul Goel	AWJPG9626R
68.	Aamir Memon	BSFPM3219K
69.	Madhur Buildcon Pvt. Ltd.	AAFCM9969G
70.	Surbhi Infraproject Pvt. Ltd.	AAMCS9707M

a. Noticees 1-67 (other than Noticees 26 and 27) are restrained from accessing the securities market and further prohibited from buying, selling or otherwise dealing in securities, directly or indirectly, or being associated with the securities market in any manner, for a period of two (2) years, from the date of SEBI order.

- b. Noticees 11, 42 to 67 shall disgorge the unlawful gains as per the Table provided on pages 66 and 67, totalling Rs. 40,23,38,434. The respective Noticees shall be liable to pay their individual ill-gotten gains as provided in the said Table in SEBI order.
- c. The aforesaid Noticees shall pay the said amounts within 45 days from the date of SEBI Order by epayment to SEBI account as mentioned in SEBI order.
- d. Noticees 11, 42 to 67 shall forward details of the online payment made in compliance with the directions in paragraphs b and c above in writing (in the format as given in SEBI order) to the "Division Chief, Investigation Department, Securities and Exchange Board of India, SEBI Bhavan, Plot no. C-4A, 'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai–400051" and also by email to tad@sebi.gov.in. The Noticee shall provide the following details while forwarding the payment information.
- e. Noticee 69 is hereby imposed with a monetary penalty of Rs. 3 Lakh under section 15A(b) of the SEBI Act.
- f. Noticee 70 is hereby imposed with a monetary penalty of Rs. 5 Lakh under section 15A(b) of the SEBI Act;
- g. Noticees 69 and 70 shall pay the said amounts mentioned in paragraphs (e) and (f) of SEBI order within 45 days from the date of this Order by e-payment to SEBI.

This Order shall come into force with immediate effect.

Members of the Exchange are advised to take note of the full text of the order available on SEBI's website [www.sebi.gov.in] and ensure compliance.

For and on behalf of Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Vipul Vaishnav Assistant Vice President