

### DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF

#### **METROPOLITAN STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITED**

Under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements Regulations) (LODR), 2015

#### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE: (Re-constituted on 14th December, 2017)

#### **Composition:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Ketan Vikamsey	Chairman	Public Interest Director
2.	Mr. Dilip G Patwardhan	Member	Public Interest Director
3.	Mr. Dinesh K Mehrotra	Member	Public Interest Director
4.	Mr. Udai Kumar	Member	MD & CEO

## 2. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE: (Re-constituted on 14th December, 2017)

#### **Composition:**

Sr. No			
	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. D K Mehrotra	Chairman	Public Interest Director
2.	Mr. Sudhir Bassi	Member	Public Interest Director
3.	Mr. Udai Kumar	Member	MD & CEO
4.	Mr. Ketan Vikamsey	Member	Public Interest Director



# 3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION CUM COMPENSATION COMMITTEE: (Reconstituted on 14th December, 2017)

### **Composition:**

Sr. No			
	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Chairman	Public Interest Director
2.	Mr. D K Mehrotra	Member	Public Interest Director
3.	Mr. Ketan Vikamsey	Member	Public Interest Director
4.	Mr. D G Patwardhan	Member	Public Interest Director
5.	Mr. Sudhir Bassi	Member	Public Interest Director

## 4. PUBLIC INTEREST DIRECTOR COMMITTEE: (Re-constituted on 14th December, 2017)

#### **Composition:**

Sr. No			
	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. D G Patwardhan	Chairman	Public Interest Director
2.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Member	Public Interest Director
3.	Mr. D K Mehrotra,	Member	Public Interest Director
4.	Mr. Ketan Vikamsey	Member	Public Interest Director