

## Committees of Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Sr. No	Name of the Committee	Member	Designation	Category
	Fu	nctional Committees as per SECC Re	gulations, 2018	
1.	Member Committee	Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Chairman	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
		Ms. Latika S. Kundu	Member	MD & CEO
		Mr. Prasad Chaudhari	Member	Independent External Person
2.	Nomination and	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Chairman	Public Interest Director
	Remuneration Committee	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
	0	versight Committees as per SECC Reg	gulations, 2018	
3.	Standing Committee on	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Chairman	Public Interest Director
	Technology	Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
		Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Chittaranjan Kajwadkar	Member	Independent External Person
		Mr. Ravindra Shevade	Member	Independent External Person
4.	Regulatory Oversight	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Chairman	Public Interest Director
	Committee	Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rahul Sahasrabuddhe	Member	Independent External Person
5.	Risk Management	Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Chairman	Public Interest Director
-	Committee	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
		Dr. Avinash Gupta	Member	Independent External Person
6.	Investment Committee	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Chairman	Public Interest Director
•••		Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Ms. Latika S. Kundu	Member	MD & CEO
		Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
		Committees under Companies Act, 2	013 & Others	
7.	Audit Committee	Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Chairman	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Member	Non Independent Director
8.	Stakeholder Relationship	Mr. Manoj Kunkalienkar	Chairman	Non Independent Director
	Committee	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Ms. Latika S. Kundu	Member	MD & CEO
9.	Public Interest Directors	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Member	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Member	Public Interest Director
10.	Metropolitan Stock Exchange	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Chairman	Trustee
10.	Investor Protection Fund Trust	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Member	Trustee
		Mr. Ashok K Dogra	Member	Trustee
		Mr. P.K. Ramesh	Member	Trustee
		Ms. Divya Lalwani	Member	Independent External Person
			wichbei	



Sr. No	Name of the Committee	Member	Designation	Category
	Comm	ittee under SEBI (Delisting of Equity Shares)	Regulations, 20	21
11.	Delisting Committee	Mr. Dinesh C. Patwari	Chairman	Public Interest Director
		Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	Member	Public Interest Director
		Regional Director, ROC (Western Reg.)	Member	Regional Director, ROC (Western Reg.)
		Mr. Dharmen Shah	Member	Independent External Person
		Ms. Latika S. Kundu	Member	MD & CEO
		Other Committees		
12.	Internal Complaints Committee	Ms. A.L. D'souza	Member	Presiding Officer
		Mr. Saket Bhansali	Member	Member
		Ms. Shyamli Hajela, External Member	Member	Independent External Person
		Mr. Durgesh Kadam	Member	Member
13.	Information Security	Ms. Latika S. Kundu	Member	MD&CEO (Chairperson)
	Steering Committee	Mr. Saket Bhansali	Member	Chief Financial Officer
		Mr. Isidorio Fernandes	Member	Chief Technology Officer
		Director, NCIIPC (Western Reg.)	Member	Director, NCIIPC (Western Reg.)
		Mr. Sunil B. Patankar	Member	Independent External Person
		Mr. Chittaranjan Kajwadkar	Member	Independent External Person
		Mr. LaxmiNarayan Sahu	Member	CISO

Link of SEBI Circular:- Committees at Market Infrastructure Institutions (MIIs)

https://www.msei.in/SX-Content/static/Aboutus/SEBI Circular on MII - 25 06 2024.pdf

https://www.msei.in/SX-Content/static/Aboutus/SEBI Circular on MII - 15 02 2019.pdf

https://www.msei.in/SX-Content/static/Aboutus/SEBI Circular on MII - 10 01 2019.pdf