Board of Directors Composition of Committees

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra - Chairman, Public Interest Director

  • Former Chairman of Life Insurance Corporation of India

Mr. Ketan S Vikamsey - Public Interest Director

  • Chairman of HLB India Federation
  • Senior Partner - Khimji Kunverji & Co.

Mr. Sudhir Bassi - Shareholder Director

  • Executive Director in Capital Markets Practise Group – Khaitan & Co

Mr. Udai Kumar - Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

  • Former Managing Director & CEO of Metropolitan Clearing Corporation of India Limited
  • Former Managing Director – Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd.